The New Reform Quartet

The first of four political thrillers, entitled New Reform is available on Amazon

By jimlowewriting

I am a writer and poet, and I have recently completed a quartet of dystopian thriller novels called the New Reform Quartet. Available on Kindle, Paperback and also in audio from Audible and iTunes.

The first three books in the New Reform Quartet series have now been released - New Reform, The ODC (The Online Death Cult) and With Two Eyes.

These are available from Amazon in Kindle, paperback and audiobook.

Just search for the New Reform Quartet.

Thank you for visiting my site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s